Need Assistance? Call (888) 378-9393

Eternity Wireless Staff

Paul Mixdorf - President | paul@eternitywireless.com

Brian Hendrikson - Director of Purchasing  | brian@eternitywireless.com

Theresa Gapero - Chief Operating Officer | theresag@eternitywireless.com

Cynthia Paulus - Business Manager | cynthia@eternitywireless.com

Cari Koster - Marketing & Graphic Design | cari@eternitywireless.com

Tracy Tietjens - Purchasing Assistant | tracy@eternitywireless.com

Frank Rideout - Sales & Business Development | frideout@eternitywireless.com

Mike Sampson - National Sales Executive | mike@eternitywireless.com

Ryan Thul - National Sales Executive | ryan@eternitywireless.com

Elliot Canazio - National Sales Executive | ecanazio@eternitywireless.com

Denise Ferch - Customer Service Rep | denise@eternitywireless.com

Devon King - Customer Service Rep | devon@eternitywireless.com 

Misti Keeney - Receiving/RMA Deptartment | misti@eternitywireless.com

Ashley Vajgert - Warehouse Lead | warehouse@eternitywireless.com